The general manager of the company attended the meeting of group 2 of Xinning ch-Our news-Enterprise News-LKX SPD
Enterprise News
Our news

The general manager of the company attended the meeting of group 2 of Xinning ch

点击次数:次 更新时间:2021-06-18 17:05:41

On the afternoon of May 16, caojianchun, general manager of leilibang Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. of Changsha participated in the meeting of the second group of members of Changsha Xinning chamber of Commerce. The meeting was successfully held by Hunan future environmental equipment Co., Ltd. with a total of more than 50 people participating in the event, including 3 new members and 4 interested members.

Tu Yuefei, President of Changsha Xinning chamber of Commerce, Xu Haoming, head of the Advisory Group of the chamber of Commerce, Jiang Deyun, member of the Party branch of the chamber of Commerce, Luo Deshu, Secretary General of the chamber of Commerce, Xia Junning, Deputy Secretary General of the chamber of Commerce and other leaders are specially invited to attend the event.


Professor Tang Fang of the Second Affiliated Hospital of Xiangya University of Central South University, Xu Mingfei of Changsha branch of the people's Bank of China, Tang Jihe, leader of the first group of brothers of the chamber of Commerce, Cao Caijing, deputy leader, he Longbin, leader of the third group, and Feng Jinlin, deputy leader, were also invited to attend the event.


At the time of check-in, the staff of the organizing committee tied a bright red scarf on each person. Everyone felt that they were back to childhood, full of youth and vitality, and their faces were full of brilliant smiles..

Tu Yuefei, President of Changsha Xinning chamber of Commerce, Xu Haoming, head of the Advisory Group of the chamber of Commerce, Jiang Deyun, member of the Party branch of the chamber of Commerce, Luo Deshu, Secretary General of the chamber of Commerce, Xia Junning, Deputy Secretary General of the chamber of Commerce and other leaders are specially invited to attend the event.


He also invited Professor Tang Fang, Xiangya Second Hospital of Central South University, Xu Mingfei, the Changsha branch of the Chinese people's Bank of China, Tang Ji He, head of the group of brothers of the chamber of Commerce, Cao Caijing, deputy group leader He Longbin, three group leader He Longbin, deputy head Feng Jinlin and other guests to participate in the event.


At the time of check-in, the staff of the organizing committee tied a bright red scarf on each person. Everyone felt that they were back to childhood, full of youth and vitality, and their faces were full of brilliant smiles..

The chamber of commerce is in full swing to share the entrepreneurial experience. The members actively speak on the stage, introduce their own situation and share their entrepreneurial stories, which are inspiring. The scene of the activity is full of laughter and applause.

In order to enhance the cohesion among members, the Organizing Committee of surpassing group 2 designed and produced a group flag, and determined "unite, be new, surpass yourself" as the slogan of the two groups. During the activity, Tu Yuefei, President of the chamber of Commerce, presented the flag to surpassing group 2. Everybody shouts the slogan in unison, the voice is sonorous, magnificent! We unite with a group of excellent entrepreneurs in Xinning, unite our efforts, surmount obstacles, overcome difficulties, and create a new business atmosphere and scene in the new era!

In the warm atmosphere, we had another round of hometown dialect competition. Everyone was as enthusiastic as fire, and everyone was smiling, which pushed the activity to a climax.

With the promotion and interaction of various activities, the business connection between member enterprises has been strengthened. The chamber of commerce is a platform. By participating in the chamber of Commerce, Mr. Cao got to know more villagers, more brother enterprises, and promoted a better and faster way of development, Member enterprises all said that such activities should be carried out consistently throughout the work of the chamber of Commerce, so as to better build a platform and provide services for the chamber of commerce enterprises. Unite everyone, gather positive energy, truly achieve "unite a new, beyond self".

上一篇:没有了
下一篇:Build the great wall of immunization together

公司总经理参加新宁商会超越二组见面会- 公司新闻-企业动态-雷科星防雷器、网络防雷器、防雷模块、雷科星防雷器厂家,雷科星防雷官网、雷科星二合一防雷器—长沙雷立行防雷公司
企业动态
公司新闻

公司总经理参加新宁商会超越二组见面会

点击次数:次 更新时间:2021-05-28 13:41:11

5月16日下午,长沙市雷立行电子科技有限公司的总经理曹建春参加了长沙市新宁商会超越二组会员见面会见面会在湖南未来家环境设备有限公司成功举办,共有50余人参加活动,其中包括3名新会员,4名向会员。

活动特邀长沙市新宁商会会长涂跃飞、商会顾问团团长徐皓明、商会党支部记蒋德云、商会秘书长罗德树、副秘书长夏峻宁等领导参加。

还邀请了中南大学湘雅附二医院唐方教授、中国人民银行长沙分行许名飞、商会兄弟组一组组长唐吉和、副组长曹才敬、三组组长何隆斌、副组长封锦林等嘉宾参加此次活动。

签到时,组委会工作人员为每人系上了一条鲜艳的红领巾,大家感到间回到了童年,充满了青春与活力,脸上绽满了洋溢灿烂的笑容。

见面会由邓翠莲主持,涂跃飞会长在会上发表了热情洋溢的讲话。涂跃飞先生是长沙市新宁商会会长,又是本组会员。他向大家回顾了自己的求学和创业的不平凡的经历,鼓励年轻人沉下心来,努力学习,专注于自己的事业,把自己的事业做好,同时共同努力把新宁商会办好,回报社会和家乡。涂会长对商会的未来充满了期许和信心。

商会顾问团团长徐皓明、商会党支部书记蒋德云、商会秘书长罗德树、中南大学湘雅附二医院唐方教授、中国人民银行长沙分行许名飞,都发表了热情激昂、感人肺腑的讲话。

会员们深受鼓舞,相信在以涂会长为首的商会理事会带领下,我们商会一定会取得好的成绩,越来越辉煌。

商会如火如荼的到了分享创业经历环节,会员们积极上台发言,介绍自己的情况,分享自己的创业故事,激奋人心,活动现场欢颜笑语掌声不断。

为增强会员间的凝聚力,超越二组组委会设计制作了组旗,并确定了“团结一新 超越自我”为二组口号,活动过程中,商会会长涂跃飞为超越二组授旗。大家齐声喊响口号,声音洪亮、气势磅礴!我们团结一批新宁的优秀企业家,凝心聚力,超越障碍,战胜困难,在新时代创造一番新的商业氛围和景象!

在热烈的氛围下,我们又来了一轮家乡方言大比拼,大家热情似火,每个人脸上都笑开了花,把这次活动推向了高潮。

本次活动使会员单位和会员们关系更加亲近,彼此之间有了更多的了解,在各项活动的推动和互动下,加强了会员企业之间在业务上的对接,商会是一个平台,曹总通过参加这次商会认识了更多老乡,了解了更多的兄弟企业,促进了企业更好更快的发展途径,会员企业都表示这样的活动要持之以恒,贯穿于商会工作的始终,更好地为商会企业搭建平台,提供服务。团结大家,凝聚正能量,真正的做到“团结一新,超越自我”。